Dhaka vs Comilla BPL T20 26th Match Live Stream Score GTV Youtube

BPL T20 2019 – Dhaka Dynamites will certainly take on Comilla Victorians. Dhaka Dynamites get on top of the BPL 2019 factors table as well as will certainly be looking to stay this way as they try to find a win against Comilla Victorians. On the other hand, if you are seeking Dhaka vs Comilla BPL 2019 T20 match real-time streaming, after that below you will find all the appropriate information.

Having dealt with a loss versus Chittagong Vikings in their last match, Dhaka Dynamites will be keen to get back to winnings way. It was just the second defeat of the season for Dynamites who have actually won five out of seven matches so far.


On the other hand, Comilla Victorians are placed third on the BPL 2019 factors table as well as have four victories versus their name from seven matches. Victorians too in their last video game deal with a loss as they were outplayed by Rajshahi Kings by 38 runs. So, both the teams will certainly be seeking a win after particular defeats.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians BPL T20 26th Match

Match Info: Dhaka vs Comilla, 26th Match Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2019

Venue: Mirpur – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Date And Time : 06:30 PM Bangladesh Time, 12:30 PM GMT Time

Umpires: Mahfuzur Rahman, Ranmore Martinesz & Sharfuddoula (3rd Umpires)

Match Referee: Samiur Rahman

Dhaka Dynamites BPL T20 26th Match Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Rony Talukdar, Sunil Narine, Heino Kuhn Mohor Sheikh Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Asif Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Shahadat Hossain, Aliss Islam,  Darwish Rasooli, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Mohammad Naim

Comilla Victorians BPL T20 26th Match Squad:

Anamul Haque (wk), Imrul Kayes (c), Tamim Iqbal, Shamsur Rahman, Ziaur Rahman, Wahab Riaz, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Sanjit Saha, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin, Liam Dawson, Thisara Perera, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin

Dhaka vs Comilla – BPL T20 Live Stream GTV YouTube


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *