News Feed

BPL 2019 (Bangladesh Premier League) Full Squad, Full Fixture And BPL 2019 live streaming partners list


The championship will start up by the game between defending winner Rangpur Riders along with Chittagong Vikings. The ultimate of this contest is scheduled to occur about 8th February 20-19. From the coming BPL, all game days is composed of 2 games. Except for Friday the very first game of this afternoon will begin from 12.30 at the 2nd game to kick from 5.20 pm.

On Fridays, the initial game of this afternoon begins at 2 pm as the next game will begin with 7 in the day.


After a lot of hiccups on account of this Bangladesh election in the nation, the Bangladesh Premier League will start Saturday, January 5, 2019, when defending winners Rangpur Riders face Chittagong Vikings from the opening game. Seven teams may get involved in a team format, where they can play 42 games for another month. The upper four will subsequently be eligible into the playoffs out of at which the upper two sides will match in the ultimate.

This year-old Bangladesh premier-league has some rather interesting participants also it has been managed to create a serious buzz. Here is what you Want to know concerning the BPL 2019 – T20 :


Check Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2019) Full Squads 

Full Squads Of BPL T20 2019 Teams

Dhaka Dynamites Squad Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Nurul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Mohammad Asif Hasan, Hazratullah Zazai, Andre Russell, Rubel Hossain, and Naim Sheikh
Rangpur Riders Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Nazmul Islam, Mehedi Maruf, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas, Mohammad Mithun, Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, AB de Villiers, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, and Farhad Reza
Comilla Victorians Squad: Steve Smith, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Abu Hider Rony, Anamul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, and Aamer Yamin
Khulna Titans Squad:  Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin, Zahir Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Subashis Roy, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Dawid Malan, Jahurul Islam, Shariful Islam, Taijul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Tanvir Islam, Lasith Malinga, Yasir Shah, Brendan Taylor, And Paul Stirling
Rajshahi Kings Squad: Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Marshall Ayub, Kamrul Islam, Ryan ten Doeschate, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Qais Ahmad, Christiaan Jonker, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Mahmud, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami, and Mohammad Hafeez
Sylhet Sixers Squad: Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das,  Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Alok Kapali, Jaker Ali, Sohail Tanvir, David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown, and Nicholas Pooran

BPL T20 – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Full Matches Schedule:


05.01.2019 – Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings

05.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

06.01.2019 – Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers

06.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders.

08.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans

08.01.2019 – Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders

09.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings.

09.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings.

11.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders

11.01.2019 – Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

12.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans

12.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers

13.01.2019 – Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings

13.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians

15.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings

15.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians

16.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

16.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders

18.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites

18.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians

19.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders

19.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans

21.01.2019 – Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

21.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings

22.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders

22.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians

23.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings

23.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers.

25.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings

25.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders.

26.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans

26.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings

28.01.2019 – Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians

28.01.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders

29.01.2019 – Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings

29.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians.

30.01.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites

30.01.2019 – Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings

01.02.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians

01.02.2019 – Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers

02.02.2019 – Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders

02.02.2019 – Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans

04.02.2019 – Eliminator (Third team vs the Fourth team in the point table)

04.02.2019 – Qualifier 1 (First team vs the Second team in the point table)

06.02.2019 – Qualifier 2 (losing team of Qualifier 1 vs winning team of Eliminator)

08.02.2019 – Final (Winning teams of Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2)

09.02.2019 –  BPL T20 – 2019 Reserve Day (Final)

BPL 2019 – T20 Fixture Photo


BPL T20 – 2019 live Score and streaming TV Partners

Cricket Fans live to watch BPL T20 – 2019 All Matches On TV.  BPL 2019 live for Indian; DSport TV and GTV (Gazi TV) live BPL T20 – 2019 for Bangladesh.

BPL 2019 Online on GTV YouTube:


Daily News Gallery is an online news and media website that covers a wide range of topics, including breaking news, politics, entertainment, sports, technology, and more. The site was launched in 2016 and has since become a popular source for news and information among readers around the world.

Related Articles

Back to top button