News Feed

Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians (SYL vs Comilla) – BPL T20 GTV Live Stream and Score

Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians (SYL vs Comilla), 16th Match – BPL T20 2019

Date and Time: Tuesday, January 15, 2019, Time: 06:30 PM LOCAL and 12:30 PM GMT

Venue: Sylhet, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium

Umpires: Masudur Rahman, Ranmore Martinesz and Tanvir Ahmed (Third Umpire)

Sylhet Sixers BPL 16th Match Squad:

David Warner (c), Liton Das (wk), Andre Fletcher, Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Nicholas Pooran, Nabil Samad, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain

Comilla Victorians BPL 16th Match Squad :

Tamim Iqbal, Shamsur Rahman, Anamul Haque (wk), Liam Dawson, Mohammad Saifuddin, Wahab Riaz, Mahedi Hasan, Imrul Kayes (c), Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Ziaur Rahman


BPL T20 GTV YouTube Live Stream

Photo of Daily News Gallery

Daily News Gallery

DailyNewsGallery.Com is an online news and media website that covers a wide range of topics, including breaking news, politics, entertainment, sports, technology, and more. The site was launched in 2016 and has since become a popular source for news and information among readers around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button