News Feed

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Stream Online – BPL T20 2019 Cricket Score And Squad

Comilla vs Rangpur, 6th Match BPL T20 – 2019 Match Info:

Date and Time: Sunday, January 08, 2019, Time: 5:20 PM LOCAL and 11:20 AM GMT

Venue: Mirpur Sher E Bangla National Stadium – Dhaka, Bangladesh

Umpires: Mahfuzur Rahman, Ranmore Martinesz And Gazi Sohel (3rd Umpires)

Match Referee: Neeyamur Rashid

Toss: Rangpur Riders won the toss and opt to bowl

Comilla Victorians Squad: Steven Smith (c), Anamul Haque (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis,Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Liam Dawson, Imrul Kayes, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Ziaur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin

Rangpur Riders Squad:Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rilee Rossouw, Mehedi Maruf, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams, Alex Hales, Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Sohag Gazi

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Stream :




Photo of Daily News Gallery

Daily News Gallery

DailyNewsGallery.Com is an online news and media website that covers a wide range of topics, including breaking news, politics, entertainment, sports, technology, and more. The site was launched in 2016 and has since become a popular source for news and information among readers around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button