Chittagong vs Rajshahi – BPL T20 27th Match Live Stream & Score GTV Youtube

Dhaka Comilla Clash 1

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 27th Match

Match Info: Chittagong vs Rajshahi, 27th Match Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2019

Venue: Mirpur – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Date And Time : 01:30 PM LOCAL & 07:30 AM GMT – Tuesday, January 23, 2019

Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 27th Match Squad: Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Ashraful, Cameron Delport, Robbie Frylinck, Sunzamul Islam,  Yasir Ali, Dasun Shanaka, Mosaddek Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Ashraful, Shadman Islam, Najibullah Zadran, Sikandar Raza, Luke Ronchi, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman

Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 27th Match Squad: Mehidy Hasan (c), Zakir Hasan (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Kamrul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Laurie Evans, Qais Ahmad, Mominul Haque, Marshall Ayub, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami, Christiaan Jonker, Arafat Sunny, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Mahmud, Alauddin Babu


Chittagong vs Rajshahi – BPL T20 Live Stream GTV YouTube


Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 – 2019 Team Info:

Chittagong Vikings Coach: Nurul Abedin

Chittagong Vikings Captain: Mushfiqur Rahim

> The part-time bowling of Cameron Delport is confirming key to the group having taken five gates in his final 2 matches along with his spin and all devices of the team are participating in especially effectively now so they will likely go unmodified listed here.

> Robbie Frylinck was the crucial man for the Vikings once again in the triumph over Dhaka Dynamites as his unbeaten 25 coming from just ten rounds found them return from a tough placement to pick up one more impressive triumph against the innovators to close the void at the top.

> The Vikings are actually the form staff in the BPL at the moment having won their final 4 suits to rise up the table into 2nd as well as they will definitely look to continue this excellent operate of a kind as they face the Kings here.


Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 – 2019 Team Info:

Rajshahi Kings Coach: Lance Klusener

Rajshahi Kings Captain: Mehedy Hasan Miraz

> The sway the Victorians came in no tiny part thanks to Laurie Evans’ hundred– the initial by any gamer in the competition– which happened after being actually gone down from the side as a result of his early problems in order that will offer him and also the staff a much-needed boost.

> Rajshahi Kings have succeeded their last pair of fits against Dhaka Dynamites as well as Comilla Victorians thanks to a pair of remarkable bowling presents as they defended their total amounts well hitting initially, therefore, peace of mind is higher within the camp at the moment.

> All-rounder Ryan ten Doeschate was likewise entering that success as he is actually beginning to locate his feet in the tournament right now after 4 matches as he took 2/15 and also reached an unbeaten 59 so he will definitely want to proceed that as the Kings will likely call an unmodified staff.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *