BCB Announced Bangladesh world cup 2019 squad

Bangladesh Cricket Board Announced the World Cup 2019 Squad. BCB Announced 15 members team for the Cricket World Cup 2019. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will start on 30 May 2019 and continue till 14 July 2019. Bangladesh Cricket Board has sent the Squad list to ICC today.

Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, and Mushfiqur Rahim form the pillars of Bangladesh’s squad and have done so for a long time. Each of the four has played between 189 and 205 one-day internationals and carries heaps of experience, covering all disciplines – batting, spin bowling, seam bowling, and wicket-keeping – between them.

We have also seen some New Player on the Squad who didn’t play any World Cup Match.

Here is the Squad of Bangladesh Cricket team for the ICC World Cup 2019. We have collected this Squad of Bangladesh team for Cricket World Cup 2019. Let’s check the Squad list from the below:

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  2. Shakib Al Hasan
  3. Tamim Iqbal
  4. Sumya Sarkar
  5. Liton Das
  6. Mushfiqur Rahim
  7. Mahmudulla Riyad
  8. Mohammad Mitun
  9. Sabbir Rahman
  10. Musaddek Hossain
  11. Mehedi Miraz
  12. Rubel Hossain
  13. Mustafizur Rahman
  14. Saifuddin
  15. Abu Jayed Rahi

We will update all News and update of Bangladesh Cricket team immediately. Stay with us and check the Latest update about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *