Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Overview IPL 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad, Fixture, Match Schedule, Player List and all other information for IPL 2019 is available here. On the First Match, RCB will face the defending Champions Chennai Super Kings. The First Match of Royal Challengers Bangalore will hold on Bangalore at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on March 23, 2019.

Currently, Five Match Schedule is available Online for the RCB. The Full Fixture of IPL 2019 hasn’t published yet. In this post, we have added all available information of Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore. You can Read the VIVO IPL 2019 Overview.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Fixture:

23/03 – 08:30 PM +06

1st match (N), Indian Premier League at Chennai, Mar 23, 2019

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

28/03 – 08:30 PM +06

7th match (N), Indian Premier League at Bengaluru, Mar 28 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

31/03 – 04:30 PM +06

11th match (D/N), Indian Premier League at Hyderabad, Mar 31, 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Royal Challengers Bangalore

02/04 – 08:30 PM +06

14th match (N), Indian Premier League at Jaipur, Apr 2, 2019

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

05/04 – 08:00 PM IST

17th match (N), Indian Premier League at Bengaluru, Apr 5, 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad & Player List:

Here is the Squad of RCB for IPL 2019. Playing XI of Each match will be announced after completing the Toss. So, here only Full Squad of the IPL RCB team is available.

  • V Kohli (c) – Top-order batsman
  • AD Nath – Middle-order batsman
  • MM Ali – Batting allrounder
  • YS Chahal – Bowler
  • NM Coulter-Nile – Bowler
  • C de Grandhomme – Allrounder
  • AB de Villiers † – Wicketkeeper batsman
  • S Dube – Gurkeerat Singh  Middle-order batsman
  • SO Hetmyer – Top-order batsman
  • Himmat Singh
  • K Khejroliya – Bowler
  • H Klaasen † – Wicketkeeper batsman
  • Milind Kumar
  • Mohammed Siraj – Bowler
  • P Negi – Bowler
  • D Padikkal
  • PA Patel † – Wicketkeeper batsman
  • P Ray Barman
  • NA Saini – Bowler
  • TG Southee – Bowler
  • MP Stoinis – Middle-order batsman
  • Washington Sundar – Bowling allrounder
  • UT Yadav – Bowler

We will update the Standing and Point Table of IPL 2019 and special the compare of RCB with the other Teams. Before starting each match, we will publish Match Prediction which will help you understanding both team Status.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *