IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Team complete Players List And Squad

This Content About IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Team. Delhi’s auction outing was all about filling the gaps of having retained 14 players and acquiring Shikhar Dhawan during the transfer window. In the setup, they had ignored the name Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy and Liam Plunkett, on the other hand, they make up for roped in Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, and Colin Ingram and it was mixed up with the young Indians name.

The presence of Ishant Sharma has provided an experienced leading hand to the space sector. There has also talented pacer named Na than Sing and Bandaru Ayyappa along with overseas named Kagiso Rabada and Trent Boult. Delhi has to play good with the balanced squad, for overpass their poor records in the IPL.

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Team Players List 

Delhi Capitals Bought (10): Colin Ingram (Rs 6.4cr), Axar Patel (Rs 5cr), Hanuma Vihari (Rs 2cr), Sherfane Rutherford (Rs 2cr), Ishant Sharma (Rs 1.1cr), Nathu Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Jalaj Saxena (Rs 20 lakh), Ankush Bains (Rs 20 lakh), Bandaru Ayyappa (Rs 20 lakh), Keemo Paul (Rs 50 lakh)

Earlier retained: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris

Squad strength: 25, Indians: 17, Overseas: 8

A Bains (wk)*Jalaj Saxena*Amit MishraIshant Sharma*
Hanuma Vihari*Keemo Paul*Rahul TewatiaNathu Singh*
Colin MunroS Rutherford*Jayant YadavB Ayyappa*
Shreyas IyerColin Ingram*S LamichhaneAvesh Khan
Rishabh Pant (wk)Axar Patel*Kagiso Rabada
Prithvi ShawManjot KalraTrent Boult
Shikhar DhawanHarshal Patel
Chris Morris

Daily News Gallery

DailyNewsGallery.Com Published latest trending news, article news, Video news, Viral photos, technology news, education news around the world.