Dhaka Dynamite again in the finals of BPL Comilla vs Dhaka BPL Final 2019 is confirmed

Comilla vs Dhaka BPL Final 2019

BPL Final 2019: Dhaka Dynamite has confirmed the finals of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Sixth Division by 5 wickets in the final match of Rangpur Riders. In the BPL, the fifth match will be played in Dhaka. Dhaka is pleased with the runner-up trophy for the last edition of the BPL final against Rangpur. Dynamite, the last of the time, was lost in Rangpur.

Rangpur, led by Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, batted first with 142 runs in the second qualifying match at Mirpur on Wednesday. After the target of 20 balls, the target of 5 wickets won by ensuring that Dhaka under the leadership of Shakib Al Hasan

In the first two matches of the BPL, the team named Dhaka Gladiators, after the match-fixing scandal, replaced the franchise with the name Dhaka Dynamites. After the name change, three trophies won the trophy, now at the edge of the fourth title win.

Comilla vs Dhaka BPL Final 2019 is Confirmed

Dhaka Dynamite’s opposition Comilla Victoria on Friday evening in the BPL final tournament in Mirpur. In the 2015 Mashrafei led Comilla win another title.Win the final If you lose then bye. Rangpur riders batting first in Mirpur Sher-E-Banglaara on Wednesday in a difficult equation match. In this final match of the ‘undeclared’, Rangpur started coming back after seeing the batting. In the first two overs, only six runs were scored by two openers Chris Gayle and Nadiefe Chowdhury. In the third over of the innings, Andre Russell took two sixes and a four to take 18 runs off Gayle-Nadif.

Nadif Chowdhury stormed into the first game of the ongoing BPL 5 runs scored in the first 5 of his game. The all-rounder of Manikganj, who has become the ‘former’ in the national team, did not let the ball fall to the ground.

In the fourth over of the innings, Sudhagat was given a hat-trick to score three sixes in the 2006-2007 season for three T20 matches. Nadif picked up the ball for the boundary as the next ball was bowled in the fifth ball of the over.

But the ball rising up to the Floodlight was caught by fielder Kieron Pollard, standing in the midwicket. Nadib Chowdhury, who returned to the side after batting for 12 wickets in the BPL, returned to bat with 27 runs from 12 balls with three sixes and two fours.

In the next over, Rubel Hossain’s first ball was going out of the offside. That is why Rangpur star opener Chris Gayle gave a catch after giving a catch. Raeli Rousseau was the second victim of the match before he could understand something about the next. Razzak returned to the top with the highest score in the BPL.

The team lost the three wickets in 3 consecutive balls and lost in the worst danger Rangpur took the wickets of Mohammad Mithun and Ravi Bopara. In this partnership, they made a 64-run partnership for the team. Mithun, who scored 38 runs in 38 balls with two fours and equal chakka, returned with a catch after the wicket of Anik.

Mithun can be set out for the wicket, really shameful. In this BPL, Mithun has been dismissed after being set in a number of matches (49, 30 and 35). Not just BPL! Even after being set up in more than one match in the national team, his innings could not be extended.

Rangpur: After 106 runs on three wickets, Rangpur again crashed. Then lost three wickets for four runs. Mithun scored 38 but Beni Howell and Mashrafe Bin Mortaza could not score more than 3, 0.

At the end of the innings, Ravi Bopara kept one side of the wicket but the other side batsmen came to the procession. Rangpur scored 43 runs for the loss of 49 runs and Rangpur finished with 142 runs.

In the target of 143 runs against Rangpur Riders, Dhaka lost to wickets in the first over. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza returned to Dambulla opener Opole Tharanga for just 4 runs in the previous two matches with 42 and 51 runs.

The other side Sunil Narine returned to 41 runs. Shakib Al Hasan was out for 23 runs in 20 overs. After scoring 91 runs for 3 wickets, Dhaka lost some distance by 6 runs and lost two wickets. However, in the responsible batting batting of Andre Russell, the ball reached the winning pitch only 20 balls of the scheduled overs. Rasel remained unbeaten on 40 off 19 balls with five fours in his team win.

Rangpur Riders: Chris Gayle, Nadif Chowdhury, Riley Rousseau, Beni Howell, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Farhad Reza, Shafiul Islam, Nahidul Islam and Nazmul Islam Apu.

Dhaka Dynamites: Opul Tharanga, Rony Talukder, Sunil Narine, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Rubel Hossain, Shuvagat Home Chowdhury, Kazi Anik Islam and Mahmudul Hasan Limon.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *