Bangladesh Election Nirbachon News and Result 2018

EC Secretary Helaluddin Ahmad said, without a few isolated incidents, the election festival fair has been done very well. Polling has been suspended in 22 centers due to chaos and irregularities in the 40 thousand centers of 299 parliamentary constituencies. After eleven parliamentary elections, the results are announced from different centers.

The candidates who have won most of the results are Dhaka Division:


Gazipur-1: AKM Mozammel Haque (Awami League). Faridpur-1: Manzur Hossain (Awami League). Goalganj-2: Sheikh Fazlul Karim Selim (Awami League). Goalganj-3 (Kotalipara and Tungipara): Sheikh Hasina Awami League). Narsingdi-2 (Palash): Dr. Anwarul Ashraf Khan Dilip (Awami League). Madaripur-3: Abdus Sobhan Golap (Awami League). Madaripur- 1: Nur e Alam Chowdhury Liton (Awami League). Kishoreganj-5: Afzal Hossain (Awami League) Magura-1: Saifuzzaman Shikar (Awami League). Magura-2: Biren Shikder (Awami League). Madaripur-2 Shajahan Khan (Awami League). Tangail-1: Abdur Razzak, Tangail-2, Chhota Monir, Tangail-3: Ataur Rahman Khan, Tangail- 4 Sohel Hazari !

Rajshahi Division: Rajshahi-1: Omar Faruk Chowdhury (Awami League). Rajshahi-2 Fazle Hossain Badsha (Workers Party Boat). Rajshahi-3: Ayen Uddin (Awami League). Rajshahi-4: Enamul Haque (Awami League). Rajshahi -5: Mansur Rahman (Awami League). Bogra-1: Abdul Mannan (Awami League). Bogra-3: Nurul Islam Talukder (Jatiya Party (Tiller). Bogra-4 Mosharraf Hossain (BNP). Bogra-5 Habibur Rahman Awami League). Bogra-6 Mirza Fakh Islam Islam (BNP) Natore 3 (Singra): Junaid Ahmed Palak (Awami League). Naogaon-2 (Patnitala and Dhamirhat): Shahiduzzaman Sarkar (Awami League). Naogaon-6 (Atrai and Raninagar): Israfil Alam (Awami League). Natore-4: Abdul Kuddus (Awami League).

Khulna Division: Satkhira-1: Mustafa Lutfullah (Workers Party). Satkhira-3: AFM Ruhul Huq (Awami League). Narail-1: Kabibul Haque (Awami League). Narail-2 Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Awami League). Kushtia-4 Salim Altaf George (Awami League). Meherpur-1 (Sadar and Mujibnagar): Farhad Hossain (Awami League). Meherpur-2 (Gangni): Sahidujjaman Khokon (Awami League). Kushtia-1 (Daulatpur): Aa Mai Sarwar Jahan King (Awami League) Kushtia II (Mirpur and Bheramara): Inu (grand alliance, JSD-Inu) khulana II: Sheikh Salah Jewel (AL) kustiya 3 (Headquarters) said. Mahbubul Alam Hanif (Awami League). Kushtia-4 (Kumarkhali and Khoksa): Salim Altaf George (Awami League). Yashore-1 (Sharsha): Sheikh Afil Uddin (Awami League). Yashore-5: Swapan Bhattacharya (Awami League) Yashore-6 (Keshabpur): Ismat Ara Sadek (Awami League). Magura-1 (Sadar partial and Sreepur): Saifuzzaman Shikhar (Awami League). Magura-2 (Mohammadpur, Shalikha and Partial Partial): Biren Sikder (Awami League) ). Bagerhat-3 (Rampal and Mongla): Yes Bibun Nahar (Awami League). Khulna-6 Akteruzzaman Babu (Awami League). Meherpur-1 Farhad Hossain (Awami League).


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *