News Feed

Khulna vs Rangpur, 25th Match BPL T20 Live Stream & Live Score


Khulna vs Rangpur  – 25 Match

Match Info: Khulna vs Rangpur, 25th Match Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2019


Venue: Mirpur – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Date: 01:30 PM LOCAL & 07:30 AM GMT – Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Toss: Rangpur Riders won the toss then opt to bowl

Umpires: Shozab Raza, Sharfuddoula & Gazi Sohel (3rd Umpires)

Match Referee: Samiur Rahman

Khulna Titans Squad For BPT T20 25th Match :

Junaid Siddique, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Al-Amin, Mahmudullah (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Taijul Islam, Yasir Shah, Ariful Haque, David Wiese, Subashis Roy, Junaid Khan

Rangpur Riders Squad For BPT T20 25th Match :

Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Nahidul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Farhad Reza, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, AB de Villiers

Khulna vs Rangpur Live Score Update :

Khulna Titans: 181/6 (20.0 Ovs)

Khulna vs Rangpur BPL GTV Live Stream :



Daily News Gallery is an online news and media website that covers a wide range of topics, including breaking news, politics, entertainment, sports, technology, and more. The site was launched in 2016 and has since become a popular source for news and information among readers around the world.

Related Articles

Back to top button