Comilla Victorians Score 199/3 (20.0 Ovs) Now Batting Dhaka – BPL Final 2019 Live stream, News

dhaka bpl final 2019

BPL Final 2019 Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Live stream, News And Score update. Tamim Iqbal hit a brilliant hundred in the 20 overs, winning three wickets in 199 runs, Comilla Victoria got big money. As a result, 200 runs in front of Dhaka Dynamite in the BPL final.

Short Score Comilla Victorians BPL Final 2019:

Comilla Victorian: 199/3 (20 overs)

Tamim 141 *, Bijoy 24, Imrul 17 *

Match: Comilla vs Dhaka Final Match Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Date & Time: 07:00 PM LOCAL, 01:00 PM GMT – February 08, 2019 (Friday)
Stadium: Mirpur, Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka – Bangladesh

Umpires: Alex Wharf, Ranmore Martinesz & Sharfuddoula (3rd Umpire)

BPL Final 2019 Live Streaming on GTV Youtube:

It was not good to start batting at the toss. Rubel Hossain’s 6 runs, Evin Lewis was trapped leg before being trapped. When Lewis returned, Tamim-Vijay did not let any danger in the power play.

Comilla, who scored 40 runs for the loss of one wicket in the Powerplay of the two batsmen, Opener Tamim Iqbal took just one half-century in just 31 balls. Shakib has broken the partnership of Tamim-Vijay

Shakib was trapped leg-before by Enamul Haque Vijay. He got 24 runs from his bat. Before the opening of the match, Shamsur returned to the dismissal Shakib’s thrilling run out.

Tamim, after taking Imran with a great hundred in just 50 balls. At the end, the left-handed opener scored 141 runs. Tamim’s innings was arranged in 11 sixes and 10 fours. Imrul was unbeaten on 17 runs.

Read Also:  3 Killer Tips to Guide You When Choosing a Computer Repair Provider

Comilla Victorian XI

Tamim Iqbal, Ein Lewis, Enamul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Shahid Afridi, Thesira Perera, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjita Saha, Wahab Riaz.

Dhaka Dynamites XI

Upul Tharanga, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukder, Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Nurul Hasan (wicketkeeper), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Happy Home, Mahmudul Hasan, Kazi Anik, Rubel Hossain.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *