Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers

BPL 2019 Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is coming into the second match on the first day of the Comilla Warriors and Rangpur Rangers. Comilla decided to bat before winning the toss.

The captains of both parties are foreigners. Their Sri Lankan captain Dasun Shanaka tosses for Comilla. The captain of Rangpur is Mohammad Nabi of Afghanistan.

Irregularity has become a regular part of the Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) this time. At the end of the plan, nothing is right. According to the schedule, the BPL governing council changed the time the match was tied. The previous rooms were also changed in the middle of the room. That is in the view of the viewer or the deaf mind. But this time it was time before the tournament started.

According to the old schedule, the first match of the day was supposed to start at 12:30 pm. The second match of the day began

Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers – GTV Live Streaming

Comilla XI
Soumya Sarkar, David Malan, Dasun Shanaka (captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Yasir Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Sanjamul Islam, Abu Haider, Mujib ur Rahman, Al Amin Hossain.

Rangpur XI:
Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Nabi (captain), Mohammad Naim, Fazle Mahmood, Zahurul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Junaid Khan, Taskin Ahmed, Mostafizur Rahman.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *