News Feed

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3 ODI, 3 Tests – News, Fixture, Schedule & Squads


Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 3 ODI, 3 Tests 2019: Bangladesh will definitely participate in three ODIs and 3 Test matches in New Zealand as their World Cup planning camping ground. The very first Test match is going to begin on February thirteen in Napier. The 3rd and second ODIs will certainly begin specifically on February 16 as well as twenty.

After at that point, the two staffs are going to secure their interrupt the three Test matches. The 1st Test will certainly begin on February 28 while the 2nd Test will start on March 8 as well as the third Test on March 16. The installation is actually given below.


Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019 ODI Squad:

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nayeem Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan

New Zealand 1st & 2nd ODI Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

New Zealand 3rd ODI Squad: Colin Munro, Tom Latham(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult,  Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, James Neesham

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3 ODI Match Schedule

ODIs 1st match: Bangladesh & New Zealand – 13 February 2019

Time: 7:00 AM,  1:00 AM GMT & 02:00 PM (Local Time)

Venue: McLean Park, Napier (Latham St, Napier 4110, New Zealand)

ODIs 2nd match:  New Zealand vs Bangladesh – 16 February 2019

Time:  10:00 PM GMT (Feb 15) / 11:00 AM LOCAL Time

Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand)

ODIs 3rd match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh – 20 February 2019

Time : 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 19) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Venue: University Oval, Dunedin ( 20 Logan Park Dr, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand)

Pakistan Super League 2019 – PSL 2019 News, Match Fixture, Schedule and Team Squads


Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3 Bangladesh Test Squad:

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Ebadat Hossain,  Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam,  Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed

New Zealand XI Squad: Jeet Raval(c), Andrew Fletcher, Rachin Ravindra, Max Chu, Theo van Woerkom, Ian McPeake, Andrew Hazeldine, Finn Allen, Jamie Brown, Dale Phillips, Katene Clarke, Sean Solia

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3 Test Match Schedule

Test 1st match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand – Thursday, 28 February 2019 – Monday, 04 March 2019

Time: 4:00 AM (Feb 28) 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 27) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton (50 Seddon Road, (H3, Privatẹ Bag 3010, Hamilton), Hamilton 3204, New Zealand)

Test 2nd match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand – Friday, 08 March 2019 – Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Time: 4:00 AM (Mar 08) 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 07) / 11:00 AM Local Time

Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington (Mount Cook, Wellington 6021, New Zealand)

Test 3rd match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand- Saturday, 16 March 2019 – Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Time: 4:00 AM (Mar 16) 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 15) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand)

Bangladesh & New Zealand 3 ODI, 3 Tests Live Stream and Broadcasting TV Channels

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Sky Sports Cricket (UK), Fox Sports (Australia), SuperSport (South Africa), ATN Cricket Plus (Canada), Astro Cricket HD (Malaysia), Willow TV (USA) & OSN Sports Cricket HD for the Middle East.




Daily News Gallery is an online news and media website that covers a wide range of topics, including breaking news, politics, entertainment, sports, technology, and more. The site was launched in 2016 and has since become a popular source for news and information among readers around the world.

Related Articles

Back to top button